诺富特仰光麦克斯酒店 - 家庭/商务旅行酒店

仰光诺富特麦克斯酒店


地处仰光城心,休闲不二之选

远离喧嚣,尽享从容。诺富特仰光麦克斯酒店,带给您家一般的温馨和舒适!

诺富特仰光麦克斯酒店是雅高酒店集团旗下的一家五星级酒店,地理位置优越。酒店位于卑谬路,距离仰光国际机场(RGN)车程仅需20分钟,周围10公里内大使馆和国际组织机构云集,距离久负盛名的瑞光大金塔仅有4公里,毗邻历史悠久的市中心,步行即可到达Junction Square购物中心。

仰光诺富特麦克斯酒店,我们想你所想,及你所及,愿您尽享每一秒。酒店设有种类齐全的休闲设施,令人垂涎欲滴的亚洲和国际美食,时尚舒适的客房以及高水准多元化的商务及会议服务。坐落于缅甸第一大城市中心,无论商务出行还是休闲旅游,这片喧嚣城市中的宁静绿洲实为您舒缓压力、放松身心的最佳首选!

诺富特仰光麦克斯酒店 ☆☆☆☆☆


甘马育镇卑谬路459号, 仰光
缅甸
电话: +95 (1) 2305858
传真: +95 (1) 2305868
Email: H9045-RE@accor.com

查看地图

住客留言

  • 杰出的服务,非常热情好客! tripadvisor

    在这家酒店住的很舒心!这是仰光最好的酒店之一,服务很杰出。Iris迎接的我,住的过程中他也帮了我很多,让我住的舒心。不管是出差还是休闲,我都推荐这家酒店,我相信你会住的很舒心的!

    Norman C
  • 在这里庆祝生日 tripadvisor

    我们在这里庆祝了50岁生日!酒店地理位置优越,食物美味。非常棒的体验。我简直想以后每周都来。这里的鱼和肉都非常美味,令人愉快。服务很棒而且很友好。但点评需要写满200个字符,这对我来说很难!

    388stevee德国德累斯顿
  • 海鲜之夜 tripadvisor

    非常新鲜和好吃的海鲜,龙虾以及甜点。Mike 和 Nay Htet 以及整个团队的服务都很好。食物种类选择丰富,价格也很公道。我们的整体感受很棒。我们很快就会再来的。

    Nilar N
  • 最赞的服务 tripadvisor

    我们今晚在仰光诺富特酒店的广场餐厅吃了一顿丰盛的晚餐。两位服务员Ko Aung Kyaw和Ko Kyaw Khant为我们提供了很令人愉快的服务,让我们度过了愉快的时光。强烈推荐。👍🏾

    Swan Pyae K
  • 星期天的早午餐 tripadvisor

    在这里可以好好享受自助早午餐,服务人员非常友好,尤其是一位名叫“顺蕾”的服务员。提供各种各样的食物。物有所值。有新鲜的海鲜和肉类。早午餐提供免费游泳通行证。非常适合一家人来吃早午餐的酒店。

    meowdacat
tripadvisor_reviews

基于1763条用户评价

查看1763条评价

地点


地址: 甘马育镇卑谬路459号, 仰光, 缅甸
电话: +95 (1) 2305858 - 传真: +95 (1) 2305868
纬度: 16.82012 - 经度: 96.131957

地图 卫星 街景 3D视图

    关注我们


    关注新鲜事,掌握第一手资讯。

    • facebook
    • instagram
    • youtube
    • %e4%bb%b0%e5%85%89%e8%af%ba%e5%af%8c%e7%89%b9%e9%ba%a6%e5%85%8b%e6%96%af%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
    • %e4%bb%b0%e5%85%89%e8%af%ba%e5%af%8c%e7%89%b9%e9%ba%a6%e5%85%8b%e6%96%af%e9%85%92%e5%ba%97
    预订客房
    预订客房
    close
    +

Novotel Yangon Max - Family & Business trip hotel

NOVOTEL YANGON MAX


Your welcoming sanctuary in the heart of Yangon

Take time and make time…Feel relaxed, rejuvenated and entirely at home when you stay with us at the Novotel Yangon Max!

Just 20 minutes from the Yangon International Airport (RGN) on Pyay Road, Accor’s five-star Novotel Yangon Max is ideally located within a 10-kilometre radius of most embassies and international organizations, only four kilometres from the sacred Shwedagon Pagoda, close to the historical city centre, and a mere stroll from Junction Square shopping centre.

At Novotel Yangon Max we understand the importance of balancing your time to maximise your stay. Whether you’re travelling for business or leisure, our wide selection of recreational facilities, mouth-watering Asian and international cuisine, stylish and comfortable rooms and state-of-the-art business and conference services will ensure this peaceful oasis is your ideal choice for a relaxing, rewarding and energizing experience in the heart of Myanmar’s largest city.

Novotel Yangon Max ☆☆☆☆☆


459 Pyay Road, Kamayut Township, Yangon
Myanmar
Tel: +95 (1) 2305858
Fax: +95 (1) 2305868
Email: H9045-RE@accor.com

See the Map

Guests book

  • Business Stay tripadvisor

    I had a great stay at Novotel Yangon. It was a difficult time during Covid. But with the special care from Alex, Susan, Nilar, and Thomas, my stay there was great. I wish I could stay longer. Thanks...

    nyeinchans2020
  • Surprise birthday cake from the team tripadvisor

    Celebrated my birthday oversea this year while on a work trip. Not the type one wishes for but the hotel makes it less miserable. Thank you for the cake, card and thought. Really appreciate it. Great...

    KleonC1Singapore, Singapore
  • Best service tripadvisor

    Lei Lei,Nilar, Emily, Hanna, I’ve always have stayed in local hotel and some hotel from other country. I would like to pinpoint about Ms. Nilar for the way she provide the systematic and consistency...

    413yehYangon (Rangoon), Myanmar
  • Family Trip tripadvisor

    Nice Service and Room , Pool , Wifi, View. Tasty B’fast, Lunch. Very attractive seafood Buffet. And everywhere they provide about Health alert. We are happy and enjoy the weekend. Staff also so kind...

    weares2020
  • So nice, excellent staff tripadvisor

    I enjoyed so much staying at Novotel. Rooms are superb, food is great, gym is "top", swimming pool large and relaxing, staff always available and friendly. Thanks to all the staff for making my...

    domenicog954Abidjan, Ivory Coast
tripadvisor_reviews

Based on 1981 user reviews

Read 1981 reviews

Location


Address: 459 Pyay Road, Kamayut Township, Yangon, Myanmar
Phone: +95 (1) 2305858 - Fax: +95 (1) 2305868
Latitude: 16.82012 - Longitude: 96.131957

Map Satellite Street View 3D View
    to

    • novotel-yangon-max
    • novotel-yangon-max
    Book a room
    Book a room
    close
    +