诺富特仰光麦克斯酒店 - 家庭/商务旅行酒店 - 仰光婚礼举办场所

仰光婚礼举办场所


当您于诺富特仰光麦克斯酒店预定婚礼举办场所时,一场愉悦非凡的婚礼正在前方等待着您前来体验。您无论是选择室内婚礼还是户外婚礼,选择配备有私人管家的高调大型宴席,还是注重于私密空间的小型茶会,我们都会随时服务您的左右,为您提供锦囊妙计,让您的婚礼成为无以伦比且意义非凡的时刻。

仰光宴会厅

(仰光大宴会厅气派万千,拥有高耸的天花板,是举办婚礼庆典的绝佳场所。厅内可容纳多达750人的宴席,与众不同的设施,专注专业且富有想象力的婚礼团队,让您这一特殊日子在各方各面彰显独一无二的特质,留下难以磨灭的回忆。请让我们协助您实现长久以来梦寐以求的完美迷人场景,我们也定将确保为您以及您尊贵的客人带来无上的满足和至尊的享受。)

卑谬宴会厅

(该无柱式宴会厅位于四楼,占地325平方米。宴会厅可容纳多达250人的婚礼。房内配有1台内置液晶投影仪以及屏幕&舞台灯光设备。请让我们协助您实现长久以来梦寐以求的完美迷人场景,我们也定将确保为您以及您尊贵的客人带来无上的满足和至尊的享受。请联系我们专业的婚礼团队。我们随时恭候您的光临。)

勃生宴会厅

(该无柱式宴会厅位于一楼,占地277平方米。宴会厅可容纳多达180人的婚礼。房内配有1台内置液晶投影仪以及屏幕&舞台灯光设备。请让我们协助您实现长久以来梦寐以求的完美迷人场景,我们也定将确保为您以及您尊贵的客人带来无上的满足和至尊的享受。请联系我们专业的婚礼团队。我们随时恭候您的光临。)

询价
诺富特仰光麦克斯酒店 ☆☆☆☆☆


甘马育镇卑谬路459号, 仰光
缅甸
电话: +95 (1) 2305858
传真: +95 (1) 2305868
Email: H9045-RE@accor.com

google_map

关注我们


关注新鲜事,掌握第一手资讯。

  • facebook
  • instagram
  • youtube
  • %e4%bb%b0%e5%85%89%e5%a9%9a%e7%a4%bc%e4%b8%be%e5%8a%9e%e5%9c%ba%e6%89%80
预订客房
预订客房
close

Novotel Yangon Max - Family & Business trip hotel - YANGON WEDDING VENUE

YANGON WEDDING VENUE


A delightful experience awaits you when booking your wedding venue at Novotel Yangon Max. Whether indoor or outdoor, a large-scale banquet, high profile event with personalized butler, or intimate ceremonial gathering, we’ll be at your service to assist and provide helpful suggestions for personalizing this extremely important occasion.

Yangon Ballroom

The remarkable Yangon Grand Ballroom with its towering ceiling is an outstanding venue in which to hold your fabulous wedding celebration. Accommodating up to 750 guests banquet style and combining exceptional facilities with a highly dedicated and imaginative team of attentive wedding specialists, your special day promises to be both unique and unforgettable in every way. Allow us to assist you in achieving the perfect enchanting scene you’ve always dreamed of and ensure supreme satisfaction and enjoyment for you and your honored guests.

Pyay Ballroom

Located at Level 4 with 325 Sqm Pillar less Ballroom can accommodate weddings up to 250 person. The room comes with 1 Build in LCD Projector, Screen & Stage Lighting. Allow us to assist you in achieving the perfect enchanting scene you’ve always dreamed of and ensure supreme satisfaction and enjoyment for you and your honored guests. Please contact our dedicated wedding team that awaits to assist you.

Pathein Ballroom

Located at Level 1 with 277 Sqm Pillar less Ballroom can accommodate weddings up to 180 person. The room comes with 1 Build in LCD Projector, Screen & Stage Lighting. Allow us to assist you in achieving the perfect enchanting scene you’ve always dreamed of and ensure supreme satisfaction and enjoyment for you and your honored guests. Please contact our dedicated wedding team that awaits to assist you.

Request a quotation
Novotel Yangon Max ☆☆☆☆☆


459 Pyay Road, Kamayut Township, Yangon
Myanmar
Tel: +95 (1) 2305858
Fax: +95 (1) 2305868
Email: H9045-RE@accor.com

google_map
  • yangon-wedding-venue
Book a room
Book a room
close